NBC Premier League Top Scorers / Wafungaji Bora 2023/24

NBC Premier League Top Scorers 2023/24

The Tanzania Premier League Board (TPLB) is a body created by the Tanzania Football Federation (TFF) with the consent of its general meeting held on March 24 to 25, 2012. The board has been assigned the authority to run and manage the Premier League, Championship League and First League under Article 55 of the TFF Constitution.

National Bank of Commerce (Tanzania), whose full name is National Bank of Commerce (Tanzania) Limited, sometimes referred to as NBC (Tanzania), or as NBC (Tanzania) Limited, is a commercial bank in Tanzania.

Stephane Aziz Ki , Yanga SC  – 13 Goals
Feisal Salum ‘ Fei Toto’ , Azam FC –   12 Goals

Waziri Junior, KMC FC  –  11 Goals
Max Nzengeli,  Yanga SC – 9 Goals 

Mudathir Yahya, Yanga SC –    8 Goals
Marouf Tchakei, Ihefu SC (previously at Singida FG) – 8 Goals
Jean Baleke , Simba SC – 8 Goals
Samson Mbangula, Tanzania Prisons SC – 8 Goals

Pacôme Zouzoua, Yanga SC  –  7 Goals
Adam Adam, Mashujaa FC – 7 Goals
Prince Dube,  Azam FC –   7 Goals

Saido Ntibanzokiza, Simba SC –  6 Goals
Kipre Junior, Azam FC –  6 Goals 
Clatous Chota Chama –  6 Goals 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *